ru ua de
black

Private detective Lviv

detective agency

We work for your peace of mind!
big

Safe and stable development of your business, confidentiality and professional approach in solving all your problems.

Volosyanka

lineR

Detective agency in the village of Volosyanka

Volosyanka

Unfortunately, it’s easier for people to believe some scammers or charlatans than to immediately turn to qualified professionals for help. In our practice, we often encounter situations where people, to search for relatives or to verify the loyalty of their second halves, first turn to some astrologers, fortunetellers, and other dubious subjects. But as a result of these rash steps, they still come to our detective agency in the village of Volosyanka, Lviv region. And this is a completely understandable situation, because as a result of cooperation with us people really get a solution to their problems, no matter how difficult they are. The most important thing in this situation is to trust our specialists as much as possible and follow their instructions if any of your participation in the process is expected. But you can be sure of our professionalism, at least by studying hundreds of reviews from our other customers.

An important element in our work is one hundred percent confidentiality, no matter what problem you are contacting us with. Indeed, the most frequent service provided by our specialists is associated with the identification of adultery. And here it is necessary to ensure confidentiality from all sides. Firstly, it’s worth understanding that sometimes very famous people with a similar problem turn to us. Even the smallest leak of information can be very expensive for their reputation. This moment is certainly taken into account by our specialists. The second point is that the verified party itself should not even guess about cooperation with us. Regardless of the results of the fidelity check, your soulmate can use your mistrust against you. This is one of the main reasons that you yourself do not try to smuggle in the phone of your husband or wife. Such work is very scrupulous and requires many years of practice and professionalism. Therefore, it is better to entrust the conduct of photo video surveillance to the professionals of our detective agency in the village of Volosyanka, Lviv region.

Our help to your business

photo and video surveillance

But secrecy today, in principle, is no less a weapon than the possession of information and these two weapons are constantly in conflict. While your competitors are doing everything to get hold of your information about your business and even your personal life to use it against you, you need to do everything to prevent any information leakage. But in cooperation with us, you just need to call our detective agency, and everything else will be done by our specialists. Moreover, we have more than enough experience and necessary tools to detect wiretaps of mobile phones. But the search for bugs is only one side of this coin. It is equally important to be very attentive to the selection of employees, and for this we recommend using a lie detector at the interview stage. Moreover, you can conduct a polygraph test in relation to the entire team as necessary. Our employee will prepare individual testing depending on the specific situation. But these procedures should be fairly regular, as well as checking the premises for the identification of listening devices.

But who if any of your partners or employees disappeared, but before that had committed some illegal actions against you, then you can contact us to conduct an investigation and search for these people. In principle, we work not only with such situations and not only search for relatives of missing persons, we also help to find people by name or phone number. Do not rely on social networks and Internet resources. It is unlikely that they will provide you with the same professional assistance as our specialists.

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!





List of cities served

lineR

Blog

green Surveillance specialists

Basically, now people have video surveillance associated with a huge number of cameras located throughout the house or office.

ltl

Establish surveillance of a person

One way to find out certain information about a person is to establish professional surveillance after him. The reasons for such a step can be very different depending on the situation.

ltl

How to follow his wife on the phone

Women are peculiar and even allowed to have secrets from their beloved. But not infrequently their ladies' secrets cause serious quarrels and divorces, because they provoke jealousy on the part of a man, even if such feelings are completely groundless.

ltl

Requests

green

Inna V.

My husband and I have lived all my life, have reached retirement age before, and suddenly he tells me that he has another woman. I do not attempt to detain him, but decided all know who, where, the…

ltl

Family Kvashino

In the last two months, I was very worried for her son. First, he stopped smiling, became taciturn and almost stopped calling on people, it was clear that he is going through something for. We began…

ltl

An anonymous client

There was a time when I thought that I was being followed everywhere. Then I thought I was losing my mind. I felt that I was being followed and at work, at home and even in your own car. I would like…

ltl

Certificate

green svid

enuade
black

Частный детектив Львов

детективное агентство

Мы работаем для Вашего спокойствия !
big

Безопасное и стабильное развитие вашего бизнеса, конфиденциальность и профессиональный подход в решении любых ваших проблем.

Волосянка

lineR

Сыскное агентство в селе Волосянка

ВолосянкаК сожалению, людям проще поверить каким-то мошенникам или шарлатанам нежели сразу обратиться за помощью к квалифицированным профессионалам. Мы в своей практике нередко встречаемся с ситуациями, когда люди для розыска родственников или же проверки на верность своих вторых половинок сначала обращаются к каким-то астрологам, гадалкам и прочим сомнительным субъектам. Но в результате этих необдуманных шагов они всё равно приходят в наше детективное агентство в селе Волосянка Львовской области. И это совершенно понятная ситуация, поскольку в результате сотрудничества с нами люди действительно получают решение своих проблем, насколько бы сложными они не были. Самое главное в этой ситуации - максимально доверять нашим специалистам и следовать их предписаниям, если предполагается какое-то ваше участие в процессе. Но вы можете быть уверены в нашем профессионализме, как минимум, изучив сотни отзывов других наших клиентов.

Важным элементом в нашей работе является стопроцентная конфиденциальность, независимо от того, с какой проблемой вы к нам обращайтесь. Ведь наиболее частая услуга, оказываемая нашими специалистами, связана с выявлением супружеской неверности. И здесь необходимо обеспечить конфиденциальность со всех сторон. Во-первых стоит понимать, что к нам обращаются порой очень известные люди с подобной проблемой. Даже малейшая утечка информации может обойтись очень дорого для их репутации. Этот момент непременно учитывается нашими специалистами. Второй момент заключается в том, что и сама проверяемая сторона даже не должна догадываться о сотрудничестве с нами. Независимо от результатов проведенной проверки на верность ваша вторая половинка может использовать проявленное вами недоверие против вас. Это является одной из основных причин того, чтобы вы сами не пытались провезти слежку за телефоном мужа или жены. Подобная работы является очень скрупулёзной и требует многолетней практики и профессионализма. Поэтому проведение фото видеонаблюдения лучше доверить профессионалам нашего детективного агентства в селе Волосянка Львовская области.

Наша помощь вашему бизнесу

фото- видеоанблюдениеНо секретность сегодня в принципе является неменьшим оружием, чем владение информацией  и эти два оружия постоянно противоборствуют. В то время, как ваши конкуренты делают всё, чтобы завладеть вашей информацией о вашем бизнесе и даже личной жизни для использования её против вас, вам необходимо делать всё, чтобы исключить любую утечку информации. Но при сотрудничестве с нами вам достаточно просто позвонить в наше детективное агентство, а всё остальное сделают наши специалисты. Тем более, что опыта и необходимых инструментов у нас более чем достаточно для того, чтобы обнаружить прослушки мобильных телефонов. Но поиск жучков это является лишь одной стороной данной медали. Не менее важно очень внимательно относиться к подбору сотрудников, а для этого мы рекомендуем еще на стадии собеседований использовать детектор лжи. Причём проводить проверку на полиграфе вы можете и в отношении всего коллектива по необходимости. Наш сотрудник подготовит индивидуальное тестирование в зависимости от конкретной ситуации. Но данные процедуры должны быть достаточно регулярными, как и проверка помещений на выявление подслушивающих устройств.

А вот кто если кто-то из ваших партнеров или же сотрудников исчез, но до этого совершил какие-то противоправные действия против вас, то вы можете обратиться к нам для проведения расследования и розыска этих людей. В принципе мы работаем не только с такими ситуациями и проводим не только поиск родственников, пропавших без вести, также помогаем найти людей по фамилии или по номеру телефона. Не стоит полагаться на социальные сети и интернет ресурсы. Вряд ли они вам окажут такую же профессиональную помощь, как наши специалисты.

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!





Перечень обслуживаемых городов

lineR

Блог

green Специалисты по видеонаблюдению

В основном сейчас у людей видеонаблюдение ассоциируется с огромным количеством камер, размещенных по всему дому или офису.

ltl

Установить слежку за человеком

Один из способов, позволяющих узнать определенную информацию о человека, заключается в том, чтобы установить за ним профессиональную слежку.

ltl

Как проследить за женой по телефону

Женщинам свойственно и даже позволительно иметь секреты от своих возлюбленных. Но не редко их дамские тайны становятся причиной серьезных ссор и разводов, поскольку провоцируют ревность со стороны мужчины, даже если подобные чувства совершенно беспочвенны.

ltl

Отзывы

green

Андрей

Спасибо «Частному детективу Львову»! Наконец-то я избавился от своего кошмара! Аноним полгода присылал мне различные угрозы по почте. Ваши детективы быстро нашли этого писаку. Им оказался просто душевнобольной!

ltl

Полина

Большое спасибо специалистам этого агентства, которые помогли мне разыскать мою подругу детства, которую я всю жизнь пыталась разыскать А связь мы с ней потеряли еще в детстве, когда она с родителями…

ltl

Антонина

Я тяжело переживала смерть мамы, поэтому, когда через полгода ко мне пришел незнакомый пожилой человек и заявил, что он мой отец, я так обрадовалась. Однако, мои родственники и знакомые меня одернули.…

ltl

Сертификаты

green svid