ru ua
black

Private detective Lviv

detective agency

We work for your peace of mind!
big

Safe and stable development of your business, confidentiality and professional approach in solving all your problems.

Chukva

lineR

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!





List of cities served

lineR

Blog

green Surveillance specialists

Basically, now people have video surveillance associated with a huge number of cameras located throughout the house or office.

ltl

Establish surveillance of a person

One way to find out certain information about a person is to establish professional surveillance after him. The reasons for such a step can be very different depending on the situation.

ltl

How to follow his wife on the phone

Women are peculiar and even allowed to have secrets from their beloved. But not infrequently their ladies' secrets cause serious quarrels and divorces, because they provoke jealousy on the part of a man, even if such feelings are completely groundless.

ltl

Requests

green

Tanya Andreeva

Good day! I want to thank the detective agency "Private detective Lviv" I have been working freelance, I write the lyrics. Once dropped a large order, this month you can earn thousands of dollars. When…

ltl

Antonina

I am grieved at the death of my mother, so when after six months came to me a strange old man and said that he was my father, I was so happy. However, my relatives and friends have pulled down. After…

ltl

Family Vassiliev

I went to work and my husband and I decided to hire a nanny. Probably every mother I understand that my child scared to trust a stranger. As she feeds him, walks like him, all the while looking to him?…

ltl

Certificate

green svid

enuade
black

Частный детектив в Львове

детективное агентство

Мы работаем для Вашего спокойствия !
big

Безопасное и стабильное развитие вашего бизнеса, конфиденциальность и профессиональный подход в решении любых ваших проблем.

Чуква

lineR

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Перечень обслуживающих городов

lineR

Блог

green Специалисты по видеонаблюдению В основном сейчас у людей видеонаблюдение ассоциируется с огромным количеством камер, размещенных по всему дому или офису. ltl

Установить слежку за человеком

Один из способов, позволяющих узнать определенную информацию о человека, заключается в том, чтобы установить за ним профессиональную слежку.

ltl

Как проследить за женой по телефону

Женщинам свойственно и даже позволительно иметь секреты от своих возлюбленных. Но не редко их дамские тайны становятся причиной серьезных ссор и разводов, поскольку провоцируют ревность со стороны мужчины, даже если подобные чувства совершенно беспочвенны.

ltl

Отзывы

green

Катерина

Основанием для обращения к специалистам вашего агентства послужила довольно неприятная история с моей банковской электронной карточкой. Я ее не теряла, но с нее пропала значительная сумма денег. Меня…

ltl

Благодарность от родителей

У нас произошла такая история. Каждая мать меня поймет. Когда сын приводит какую-то шалаву в дом и ты насквозь ее видишь. Но сын ни тебя, ни отца слушать не хочет, хлопает дверью. Пришлось обратиться…

ltl

Вера

Я очутилась в ситуации, которая требовала вмешательства. Около недели на домашний телефон стали поступать звонки об измене моего мужа. Мне пришлось прибегнуть к специалистам вашего агентства с просьбой…

ltl

Сертификаты

green svid